Buttoned Backpack

I love finding cute buttons to put on my jean jacket, but I don’t wear it often, so I can’t show them off. I wore it during the Fall, but once Winter came, I needed something a bit heavier. To show off my cute buttons I decided to put them on my backpack for school. I have a plain black Jansport. I pinned them on the front small pocket and I love the way it looks. It adds some personality to it. The one of the old train station in Detroit I found in Marquette over the summer at this small shop. The train station is my absolute favorite  part of Detroit, so I had to get it. The other two I bought in a shop in Midtown called City Bird. They had all kinds of cute random items in their store. My friend and I spent forever in there. So if you’re ever near Detroit I recommend going to Midtown and stopping in City Bird.

 

Leave a Reply

