New Kicks

I recently bought a new pair of shoes, the Adidas Original Tubular Shadow Knit. I have too many white, grey and black shoes, so I decided to switch it up and get the light brown pair.  I kept seeing pictures of them and thought they looked sweet, so I went to the mall to check them out. They are comfortable as well as slip on and off easy without having to tie the laces. I like the way they’re laced up, I think it looks clean and put together. I’ve been wearing them with either my black Adidas sweatpants or a pair of leggings. I haven’t styled them with a good pair of jeans yet, so thats my next task.

Leave a Reply

