Casual and Clean

The other day I put together an outfit with the idea of being comfortable and cute at the same time. I wore my Adidas Original Tubular Shadow Knits,  Lululemon black leggings, a cream colored crewneck from Forever 21 and I topped it off with my jean Calvin Klein hat. img_1226

The cream color of my shoes and crewneck complemented each other well. The black leggings in the middle brought out the colors and accented the flow of the outfit. I felt like the outfit needed to stand it out more, so I decided to add a hat with it. Looking at my hat rack, I thought the jean material would flow well with the cream colored crewneck. Calvin Klein is my favorite brand, it has a casual look to it, so it was perfect for this outfit. I received multiple complements on my outfit, mostly my hat throughout the day too!
I hope you guys like it!

 

Leave a Reply

