“These Girls Want Nikes”

In my opinion, Nikes are the most comfortable type of gym shoes to work out in. I like the way they fit as well as the styles they have. The gym shoes I had before were a pair of tiffany blue Nikes with white soles. They lasted for about 5 years, but I started to think they were getting outdated and not exactly my type anymore. The ones I just bought are off-white and I love them. They are light weight which makes it comfortable and easy to run in. I bought them at Lady Footlocker and luckily they were on sale. Here are a few pictures of them!

Leave a Reply

