Rainy Day Vibes

My outfit went well with the weather today. It was rainy and cold, so I wanted to be warm. I also wanted to fit the vibe of the day. I wore my favorite sweater from Forever 21. It has light and dark grey stripes and it is the most comfortable sweater I own. I paired that with my black light washed American Eagle jeans. I love these jeans because of the rips around the knees. The rainy weather gave me a reason to wear my black rain jacket from Target. To go with the dark look, I wore my all black high top converse, but added a little color by wearing my jean Calvin Klein hat. I was warm, dry and felt cute all day, so I would say this was a successful outfit of the day.

Leave a Reply

