Weekend Steals

Over this past Memorial Day weekend, my cousin and I went shopping and stores were having all kinds of deals going on! I purchased some new clothes for summer and I wanted to share my favorites. These two barlettes were both on sale. The black one is from Express and was 30% off of it’s original price, so I had to buy dscn2524-e1496342843384.jpgit! The other dark grey halter is from Urban Outfitters and was 40% off it’s original price. If you have read my other, posts you would know that I love wearing these under my tanks and tees in the summer.

I bought this t-shrit from Pacsun, it was part of the buy one get one free section of their sale going on. I saw it, and was instantly sold on buying it because it fits my style so well. It says “BASIC TEE” on the chest. I like how it’s an off white. I can add it to my many plain white tees!

DSCN2519

This shirt is my favorite item that I purchased this weekend. It’s from Urban Outfitters, so originally it was quite expensive and I almost didn’t buy it. Luckily, it was part of their sale and was 40% off! It is a salmon color button up crop, with a tie at the bottom, and bunches up on the lower back. It is different from my usual style, and when I tried it on, I pictured wearing it with my high rise Levi shorts. When I got home, I found it also looks good with a pair of high waisted skinny jeans and a pair of sandals. I’m happy I bought it and can’t wait to start wearing it!

One thought on “Weekend Steals

Leave a Reply

