Urban Outfitters Steals

If you have ever shopped in an Urban Outfitters, you know that their clothes are not only insanely cute, but insanely expensive as well. I usually go straight to their sale items first.

In my most recent post, I showed you my favorite outfits from California. While we were there, we went shopping at the mall near where we stayed. It was called Fashion Island (was not a real island). It was a beautiful outside mall. Their Urban Outfitters had a stacked sale rack where I found a few items that were decently priced.

IMG_0388

This BDG buttoned up jean shirt caught my eye first. This would be good in the fall and winter to wear with black jeans or leggings. I would wear it with either a t-shirt underneath and unbuttoned or just by itself buttoned up.

IMG_0391Of course I had to add to my collection of white t-shirts. Not only do I love plain t-shirts, I love graphic tees as well. I found this Vans tee and needed to add it to my closet.

This sweater was an absolute steal. It was only $5 and was the last one! It is from the Silence + Noise brand at UO. The fabric is soft, stretchy and comfortable. I added a dark grey tank top under it in the picture. This sweater could be worn with either dark or light jeans with a neutral tank top or solid shirt underneath. I am looking forward to wearing it this fall and winter.

IMG_0395

Unfortunately, this last item was not on the sale rack. I am not one to wear body suits, but I saw this Tommy Hilfiger one and thought it was cute. My mom talked me into trying it on, and I actually liked the way it looked.

IMG_0400When I tried it on I had on my Levi shorts, which are a little big on me. I liked how it looked under the looser shorts, so it would also look good with a pair of boyfriend fit jeans and a cardigan or jacket. That is how I plan wear it in the fall and winter. Because it’s Tommy Hilfiger, and not a typical body suit that I see, this just might be the one and only body suit that I will ever add to my closet!

This sale rack was perfect for me because fall and winter fashion is my favorite and I found a couple steals. I can’t wait to wear them once the weather cools down.

Leave a Reply

