Denim Doll

I had an outfit idea with a denim dress. When shopping in Forever 21, this one wasn’t the style I had in mind. I had a handful of denim dresses, but after trying this one on, it was an easy pick. A major selling point was the pockets on the side. It is a little oversized and long, but maybe that’s just because I’m 5’2″. Lucky for me, I like the longer look with this. At first, I wasn’t sure what to wear under it. I tried multiple shirts and tank tops on with it to find that white and gray match well. For shoes, black or white ones look best. The other day I decided to wear it with a white tee and my black Vans. I received a few compliments, so I think I made the right choice! IMG_0416

Leave a Reply

