Fun ‘Fit

I really liked this outfit I put together for work the other day (surprise, I work at a Forever 21). DSCN2555I knew I wanted to wear this oversized tunic tee from Urban Outfitters, but I wasn’t sure how I wanted to wear it. I always see outfits with tunics, but I never thought of buying one. I found this one on sale, so I thought, why not? First, I tried to wear it with jeans, but wasn’t sure if I liked it enough for a summer outfit. In the fall I’ll try it again. Wearing it as a dress was what I decided on. Alone, it looked like I was swimming in it. I for sure needed something to wear with it. The color paired well with a jean jacket, so I put on the one I have from H&M. It is a little big, so it went with the whole oversized look. For shoes, I thought my black short boots from Target dressed the outfit up a little and pulled it together. This is one of my favorite outfits that I’ve put together in a while. I received some compliments on the look, so I thought I’d share. Also, enjoy the mini photo shoot I had trying to take a picture I actually liked.

Pictures by Angela Losek (AKA: mom).

Leave a Reply

